NM Government


African American Affairs, Office of

Agency Telephone Directory

Aging and Long-Term Services Department, New Mexico

Agriculture, Department of

Architects, Board of Examiners for

Attorney General, Office of the

Auditor, State


Bernalillo County Metropolitan Court

Blind, Commission for the

Border Authority, New Mexico


Chief Information Officer, Office of the (Information Technology Management Office)

Children, Youth, and Families Department, Corporation Commission, State

Corrections Department

Crime Victims Reparation Commission

Cultural Affairs, Department of


Deaf and Hard of Hearing Persons, Commission for

Developmental Disabilities Planning Council, New Mexico

District Attorneys, Administrative Office of the

District Court, 1st Judicial

District Court, 2nd Judicial

District Court, 3rd Judicial

District Court, 4th Judicial

District Court, 5th Judicial

District Court, 6th Judicial

District Court, 7th Judicial

District Court, 8th Judicial

District Court, 9th Judicial

District Court, 10th Judicial

District Court, 11th Judicial

District Court, 12th Judicial

District Court, 13th Judicial


Economic Development Department

Education Department, Higher

Education Department, Public

Energy, Minerals, and Natural Resources Department

Environment Department

Expo New Mexico


Finance, State Board of

Finance and Administration, Department of


Game and Fish, Department of

Gaming Control Board

General Services Department

Governor, Office of the

Governor’s Commission on Disability


Health, Department of

Homeland Security, Office of

Human Services Department


Indian Affairs, Department of (formerly Office of Indian Affairs)

Information Systems Division (General Services Department)

Insurance Division

Insurance Fraud Bureau

Interstate Stream Commission


Judicial Standards Commission, New Mexico

Judiciary, New Mexico State


Labor, Department of

Land Office, State


Library, State

Lottery, New Mexico

Lt. Governor, Office of the


Medical Investigator, Office of the

Mines and Mineral Resources, Bureau of

Mortgage Finance Authority of New Mexico

Motor Vehicle Division (Taxation and Revenue Department)


Natural Resources Trustee, Office of

New Mexico Geographic Information Council (NMGIC)

New Mexico Judicial Selection

New Mexico Medical Board

New Mexico Music Commission

New Mexico Sentencing Commission (NMSC)

Nursing, New Mexico Board of


ONGARD (Oil and Natural Gas Administration and Revenue Database)

Organic Commodity Commission


Professional Engineers and Professional Surveyors, NM Board of Licensure for

Public Regulation Commission

Personnel Office, State

Pharmacy, Board of

Printing & Graphic Services

Public Defender Department

Public Employees Retirement Association ~ PERA

Public Safety, Department of

Public School Facilities Authority, Public Utility Commission

Purchasing Division (General Services Department)


Racing Commission, State

Real Estate Commission

Regulation and Licensing Department

Resource Geographic Information System Program (RGIS)

Retiree Health Care Authority


Secretary of State, Office of the

State Engineer/Interstate Stream Commission Office of the

State Fair

State Investment Council

Supreme Court Law Library


Taxation and Revenue Department

Technology Assistance Program

Tourism, Department of

Transportation, Department of (formerly Highway and Transportation Department)

Treasurer, State


Veterans’ Services, Department of

Veterinary Board

Vocational Rehabilitation, Division of (Department of Education)


Workers’ Compensation Administration

Workforce Training & Development, Office of